August Special Announcements:  Events & Meetings 

Monthly Support Group – Our Support Group will meet this month on Saturday, August 15th at 3:00pm Eastern Time, 2:00pm Central Time, 1:00pm Mountain Time and 12:00noon Pacific Time, via GoToMeeting Conferencing.

 

Annual Anti-FGM Camp – A Virtual Camp Vacances sans Excision is scheduled this month.  Date and time will be announced by IAC-USA in August.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *